top of page
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureKara Mia

Cheers to Love


Featuring:

♡ MARGO - Alena Outfit // FULLPACK

♡ :::ChicChica::: Gibson dispenser


Decor

♡ .FNY. Designs - Cherry Blossom / Sakura Bonsai - White

All these are available at COSMOPOLITN EVENT


♡ [BREATHE]-Nozone Heels-FATPACK

Available at UBER


♡ Song / Mood:

Halestorm - Here's to us (Lyrics)



Special thanks to my dearest friend Ali. She's been in my life for a very long time and has seen a variety of Kara's hahaha. It's always a pleasure to collaborate with you and move you around and twist you around and make you think you messed something up. (lmao I know I'm so evil) Love you darling. Thank you for hanging in there with me. Can't wait till next time. ♥♥


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Doll

bottom of page