top of page
Home: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureKara Mia

I will never ask you for anything

I will never ask you for anything

Except to dream sweet of me

I will never ask you for anything

Except to dream sweet of me

Tell me, when the party ends

Will you still love who I am, I am?

Scar-crossed lovers forever

I'm checking myself out forever

I'm saving this all for later

Scar-crossed lovers forever

Here we are, untouched forever

I'm saving this all for later

Featuring:

♡ AURICA Ariella Outfit FATPACK

Available at THE FIFTY


♡ ALT3 > Aruana - ALT3 Fantasy [FATPACK]

Available at THE FIFTY


♡ ALT3 > Aruana Lippie [FATPACK]

Available at THE FIFTY


[Evelyn] Erisa Hairstyle

Available at THE MAINSTORE


[BREATHE]-Sakume Heels-FATPACK

Available at COLLABOR88


[AYO] Evelyn // Fatpack+Bonus

Available at KINKY


Romazin Jewelry - Belt - Asti,FatPack

Available at THE MAINSTORE


NeverWish Lip Couch - Fatpack

Available at THE MAINSTORE


{Fantasy world}Roses of Persephone

Available at THE MAINSTORE


♡ Song / Mood:

Fall Out Boy - Heaven, Iowa (Lyrics)



8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page